UWA Handbook 2017

Bachelor of Commerce majors

Degree-specific majors

Bachelor of Commerce students can choose one of the eight majors listed below as a degree-specific major.

Second majors

These Bachelor of Commerce majors (except the Economics double major) can also be taken as a second major in the following courses: Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Commerce, Bachelor of Design, Bachelor of Science or Bachelor of Philosophy (Honours).

To view other majors, browse the full list available across all degrees.