UWA Handbook 2017

Bachelor of Science majors

Degree-specific majors

The Bachelor of Science course offers a choice of 32 majors listed below. Student can choose one of these majors (except Science Communication1) as a degree-specific major.

Second majors

These Bachelor of Science majors (except the Biomedical Science and Psychology double majors) can also be undertaken as a second major in the following courses: Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Commerce, Bachelor of Design, Bachelor of Science or Bachelor of Philosophy (Honours).

1 Science Communication can only be taken as a second major in conjunction with a degree-specific Science major.
2 Only available to re-enrolling students, not available to students commencing in 2017.

To view other majors, browse the full list available across all degrees.