Course study plan:
BH008 Bachelor of Advanced Computer Science [Honours]
Degree-specific major:
(six Level 1 units + five Level 2 units + seven Level 3 units + six Level 4 units)

Year 1

Semester 1
Semester 2

Year 2

Semester 1
Semester 2

Year 3

Semester 1
Semester 2

Year 4

Semester 1
Semester 2
  • Key:
  • Degree-specific major unit
  • Second major unit
  • Broadening unit
  • Bridging unit
  • Elective
  • Foundational unit
  • Minor unit

* This unit is available in semester 1, semester 2.

Note: Students may choose to use electives to complete a Business suite of units comprising: MGMT1135 Organisational Behaviour (S1, S2); LAWS1111 Law, Conflict and Change (S1); MGMT2311
Organisational Learning and Innovation (S2); and BUSN5003 Data Storytelling (S2) or other minor, noting that any four units completed outside the double major meets broadening requirements.

This study plan is an example of a full-time load of four units per semester.

The standard minimum completion time for a bachelor's degree is three years. The maximum completion time is 10 years.

For course advice find out which Student Office you are assigned to via studentConnect.